The perfect song for any relationship, a song for you.

I woke up today with a positive attitude and turned on my iTunes to this song.  If you have not heard this song by the Counting Crows you really need to click on the link below and listen to the song Colorblind!  This song is a perfect song for any relationship.  (Updated) unfortunately the link below does not let it play on WordPress however it will allow you to go to YouTube to view the song.  I tried multiple sources for this song but none of them would let me play it on my page here.  Sorry for any inconvenience.

This entry was posted in love, Music, relationship, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The perfect song for any relationship, a song for you.

  1. Kelly Y says:

    LOVE THIS SONG AND MOVIE! Best chick flick EVER!

  2. John G says:

    Great song. Did you know it doesn’t play in this screen? Anyway, definitely a good relationshiop song.

  3. Yes, I tried a couple of different versions of this song and they all said that they wouldn’t play in WordPress… if you know of any way to make it work let me know.

  4. Krista says:

    I absolutely LOVE this song! THis movie is great too. Definitely a great relationship song!

  5. I am more a fan of the song than the movie.

Leave a comment